Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Stephen Renzi Medical PC

Family Physicians & Private Medical Practices located in Troy, PA

4.91/5 Star Rating
175 total reviews

Stephen Renzi Medical PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stephen Renzi Medical PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
All good
Rebecca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Anika always listens to me and is very thorough whenever I have had medical concerns. Without her I wouldn't be here and as healthy as I am. I will not go anywhere else.
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Hi Debra C My exoeriences with Anika, ever since my first visit with her are always wonderful. She is so very caring, and she never try’s to rush you. She listens carefully and gives her opinion, which I have always appreciated
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Dr Renzi helped me get rid of my pain that I had for a long time,thank you Dr Renzi
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Steve and staff help with all my needs
Shari C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Very nice and thorough
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Anika is a wonderful provider. I highly recommend her. This office is very accommodating to patients needs and same day appointments.
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Annika Webb-Sterling is easy to talk with, answers all your questions, doesn’t rush you and gives good information. She is good.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
always good
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr Renzi always provides the best care… He and his staff are top notch!!
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Extremely pleased with every aspect of Dr. Renzi’s whole crew. With the DOT physical exams treating my driver staff with such professionalism and respectful of them. When there’s a problem with their health passing a physical they offer care to help, blood pressure or higher blood pressures. They always follow up on prescriptions and bloodwork results. Thank you!
Rodney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Awesome doctor knows just how to take care of you
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Dr. Renzi listens to you and really tries to get to the root of your problem. He’s a very caring doctor.
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Listened to everything I said and asked questions about my illness to get to the appropriate treatment.
Josh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Great to talk to. Explains herself well
Charlene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr Renzi is a very good Doctor. He listen to you and explains everything to you. I would highly recommend him.
Gavin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Quick Nice nurse and doctor.
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr Renzi is always thorough and helpful and you know you are in the best hands!
Donald Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Always helpful and his staff is great.
Marla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Melissa is very thorough and listens carefully to what I say.