Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Stephen Renzi Medical PC

Family Physicians & Private Medical Practices located in Troy, PA

4.92/5 Star Rating
185 total reviews

Stephen Renzi Medical PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stephen Renzi Medical PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TJ S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Always feel comfortable with her she listens and she knows me very well she knows I can get a bit anxious at times Anika has been a life changer for me always there for me whenever I need a medication or have a question. Hopefully she sticks around
Sondi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
She listens to concerns and gives sound advice.
Marjorie U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Anika was very thorough throughout my appointment and helped to resolved my issues. She’s a very compassionate person
Debbie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Anika always listens and has a plan for treatment. She is open to ideas and listens
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
I have never met a more caring doctor. I would recommend him to anyone. No bull just straight up sincere and thorough.
Mellissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
She is always kind and thorough with our daughter. Makes time for discussion and always answers questions.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Very thorough
Douglas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
great
Kelly O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Very professional and answered my questions
Gretchen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Always professional and willing to give time for questions and concerns
Dennis W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
All good
Rebecca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Anika always listens to me and is very thorough whenever I have had medical concerns. Without her I wouldn't be here and as healthy as I am. I will not go anywhere else.
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Hi Debra C My exoeriences with Anika, ever since my first visit with her are always wonderful. She is so very caring, and she never try’s to rush you. She listens carefully and gives her opinion, which I have always appreciated
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Dr Renzi helped me get rid of my pain that I had for a long time,thank you Dr Renzi
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Steve and staff help with all my needs
Shari C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Very nice and thorough
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Anika is a wonderful provider. I highly recommend her. This office is very accommodating to patients needs and same day appointments.
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Annika Webb-Sterling is easy to talk with, answers all your questions, doesn’t rush you and gives good information. She is good.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
always good
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr Renzi always provides the best care… He and his staff are top notch!!